d&d actual play - dierolling episode 4



Reading Time: 1 minute

“The best Dungeons & Dragons Actual Play other than Critical Role,” according to my Mom.

D&D Actual Play | GeekDad.com presents DieRolling: The Star Engine | Episode 4

The Star Engine: Episode 4

Swimming through the warm clouds, 1,000 feet above the ground, with Xolen the gnome grasping tightly to his boot, holding the strange reptilian hand of the creature that reached out to him—Claero wonders whether he’ll be able to hold his breath long enough to breathe again, on their way to confront the barbarian mountain men of Bal.

Watch Episode 4 of The Star Engine:

Part 1

Part 2

Watch Dungeons & Dragons live! Tuesday, 27th August, on twitch.tv/geekfamilynetwork.

Start times below:

11:30 PDT (West Coast USA)
14:30 EDT (East Coast USA)
19:30 GMT+1 (UK)

Follow now and turn on notifications for a reminder!

Missed the last episode? Watch Episode 3 here.

Click through to read all of “‘D&D’ Actual Play | The Star Engine | Episode 4” at GeekDad.If you value content from GeekDad, please support us via Patreon or use this link to shop at Amazon. Thanks!



Source link